CT Pilot Commission 2015 Meetings

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
2015 Public Meeting Schedule


10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.
CANCELED no quorum

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.
CANCELED

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

No Meeting

August  2015

No Meeting

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
 Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
 Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Annual Meeting 
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT