CT Pilot Commission 2013 Meetings

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
2013 Public Meeting Schedule*


10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Agenda
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT
10:00 a.m.
.

Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Agenda
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT
10:00 a.m.
CANCELED

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Agenda
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.
.

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Agenda
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Agenda 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Agenda
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Agenda
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

No Meeting

August  2013

No Meeting

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 
Agenda 
USCG Sector Long Island Sound
120 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.
Note change in venue

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Agenda 
State Pier Admin Building
200 State Pier Road
New London, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Agenda
State Pier Admin Building
200 State Pier Road
New London, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Annual Meeting 
Agenda

State Pier Admin Building
200 State Pier Road
New London, CT