CT Pilot Commission 2016 Meetings

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
2016 Public Meeting Schedule


10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Agenda
State Pier Administration BLDG.
State Pier Road New London, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso BlvdNew Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Agenda
State Pier Administration BLDG.
State Pier Road New London, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.  

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Agenda
State Pier Administration BLDG.
State Pier Road New London, CT
10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Agenda
State Pier Administration BLDG.
State Pier Road New London, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016
 Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy 230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT