CT Pilot Commission 2014 Meetings

STATE OF CONNECTICUT
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
CONNECTICUT PILOT COMMISSION
2014 Public Meeting Schedule


10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 20, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.
CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.
.

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Agenda 
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.CANCELLED

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
 Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

No Meeting

August  2014

No Meeting

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 
Agenda 
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Agenda
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Agenda
Annual Meeting
New Haven Regional Fire Training Academy
230 Ella T. Grasso Blvd New Haven, CT