CPA Meetings

Connecticut Port Authority Meetings

2017 CPA Annual Report

2018 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

2018 Finance Subcommittee Meeting Calendar


Next CPA Board Meeting:

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 12pm at Goodwin College, 211 Riverside Drive, East Hartford, CT 06118

Finance Committee Meeting: Monday, March 26, 2018, 2:00 p.m. at the Old Lyme Town Hall

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 12pm at Margaret E. Morton Government Center, 999 Broad Street, Room C, Bridgeport, CT 06604

Special Finance Committee Meeting: Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 1pm at Old Lyme Town Hall

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 3pm at Fort Trumbull, New London, CT 06320

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 12:00 pm at City Hall, 165 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510

Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 2:30 pm at the Legislative Office Building, Room 1B, 300 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 12:00 pm at the Government Center, 888 Washington Blvd., Stamford, CT 06904

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 3:00 pm at the Old Saybrook Town Hall, 302 Main Street, 06475

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 from 3:00 pm at the Old Lyme Town Hall (52 Lyme Street, 06371)


2017 Meetings:

August 3, 2017

July 25, 2017

July 12, 2017

June 8, 2017

May 3, 2017

April 5, 2017

March 1, 2017

February 1, 2017

January 6, 2017